Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 08, 2014 by Buddsgirl

Excellent quality Great staff Very caring respectful professional knowledgable I highly recommend CCW for all your medicinal needs Thank you all you ROCK
Keep up the excellent job that you all do


Quite possibly the absolute best to date...

Dec 16, 2013 by Justin Roach

Honestly, this place truly embodies "Compassionate Care"! I was made to feel at home the very moment I walked into the place. I was educated, humbled,and made to feel as though I have finally found the only place I will need to go again for professional care with a very compassionate approach!

And believe me when I say, this is not generic medication by any means. Well done!

Thank You!


Mmmmmmmwwaaaaaaaaah

Sep 19, 2013 by mon ami mon

Yep! That's how I felt when leaving my 1st visit to CCW. I felt hugged and welcomed to the family. Jimmy sat ever so patiently and listened to me go on and on and on, and when I was finally done talking about my health, he just smiled a precious smile and patiently walked me through the many different options I have to treat my health issues. I walked in completely blind! I didn't know anything about how medical cannibis could help me, until I spent time talking with him. The staff is so knowledgeable, everytime I leave, I feel like I learned a little more and have gained more confidence about my choices for my healthcare. For me, they have a large selection of EDIBLES! I tried a Mango lollipop today and loved it! I have to say that Cheeba Chews are my favorite, but, I don't know, I tried the oatmeal raisin cookie yesterday and it was pretty AMAZING! Ask about their new coconut oil.
Their prices are great! The staff is knowledgeable! Their selections are huge and, most importatntly, the quality is unwavering! Need I say more???? I love my new family at ccw!


Edibles - no better place than CCW

Sep 01, 2013 by Bonnie

I've been to a few dispensaries but the time and effort that Ruben and Lewis offered me today was truly excellent. i had an awful time finding the chocolate bars that I particularly came to like from a mid-town dispensary who wouldn't deliver to San Marcos/Vista. They have every kind of edible I swear! I use the edible's for sleep and their collection of teas, candy and confections are great. I highly recommend this dispensary for their quality in product and customer service.


the best in thr United states

Aug 19, 2013 by Nathaniel Miller

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW THIS PLACE IS THE FREAKING BEST IN THE U.S. okay so here\'s the thing . I have been smoldering sense I was thirteen I got my medical license when I was just seventeen I\'m 24 right now about to be 25 and I am the biggest weed genius and a freaking pickle when I get my buds now I have been to over 300 clubs from Toronto Canada to Denver to Seattle Hawaii Jamaica Amsterdam New York pretty much ever were and I have worked in 20 different club\'s in my life and owned two different club\'s and I also suffer from seizures I have up to twenty a day unless I smoke Ty open quality indica\' s and if I do that I only have 1 seizure ever couple days witch is amazing because I cannot take the ducked medications and narcotics because they make me sicker then a dog and can not live my life and I am in he\'ll so I have I HAVE to have good indica buds and ccw gardening has to be the best place and have the best meds I have ever had in all my years and experiences I have been threw in the medical cannabis industry it\'s amazing ever bud they have the names on it it\'s actually what Ith is unlike most places that lie and put what ever name they feel\'m like for.instance other\'m places will have GIRL scout cookies or purple lush and its totally the opposite and its shit ass buds and not what they say it is I HA the sky walker and the oh cookies and the smell and taste was fucking amazing and the high you wanna talk about being baked I was baker their a mo fucka and I\'m a big big guy who a very very big high tolerance because I been smokeing for 13 years so it takes a lot to get to me baked and I\'m only smoked a lil ass bowl and it got me higher then church and ching and I haven\'t had a seizure yet so yeah and first time experience was cool Ruben hooked it up cool ass guy and the rest of the staff was chill as he\'ll and the club is very clean and nice very professional ccw gardening got my business for live every one need to check this place out and plus the prices are amazing thank you Ruben and ccw gardening family I\'ll be in today ........ big nate a.k.a. Nathaniel Miller


Friendly professional best place

Jul 20, 2013 by happyinvista1

I have been meaning to write a review and just have not gotten to it, I do apologize, especially they way they have always treated me with such kindness and great customer service. I went to CCW back at the end of May and I was just blown away by how they treated me and got me exactly what I needed. They were so kind and very knowledgeable about their all their meds, all top shelf and at a perfect price @ 55 for a 4g 8th, I was really impressed. The atmosphere is very good and relaxing and the selection and quality excellent. Since I have been a consistent patient, for my birthday they showed me \"the love\" :-). If you are looking for Cheeba Chews, this is the place, the price is right and they are great edible meds for pain and sleep. I have never been disappointed and neither will you...it\'s my new place.


Professional, friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 16, 2013 by caliesc52

Today was my first time coming to this establishment and I must say, I was very impressed! Wonderful selection of meds, you will not be dissapointed. The guys were very very helpful and educated me on what meds would be best for my arthritis. THANK YOU CCW....I will most definitely be back. BTW---loved the canine greeters on the couch!!!


Great!

Jun 27, 2013 by tRiNa HuNtEr

I really love this place. They are fantastic, they do 4g 1/8th and let you split it into 4 different kinds if you want. I also LOVE the healthy highness edibles. The Hawaiian is my favorite. I'm so glad I found this place!


Go here if you are a connisseur

Jun 21, 2013 by ToxiHC

I kind of kept going to only a couple places that had the cheapest prices around. They always ran out of stock quick, don't have a big selection, and worst of all they know nothing of the extraction processes. The selection here is massive, ranging in price as well. I mean if you like getting that golden goods stuff at another club they have it the cheapest here(It's all around here now). I am having to deal with pain on a daily basis for a bit. Since the first day I went in they've done nothing but help and give valid advice on the quality of the products. I know it's a little pricey, but you don't smoke this like some cheap stuff. It is what I need right now. If you keep finding yourself disappointed with a club, try here. I haven't been disappointed once. If you spend over a 100 bucks you get some for free too.. Pace yourself, enjoy it, it will last.


THE PLACE TO GO !!!!!!

Jun 13, 2013 by Tespin

Great service and a great group of people working there:) all the meds are good and the healthy highness hazelnut peanut butter is the best!!!
They are dependable and have great customer serive


Balance Theme , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40 Excellent quality Great staff Very caring respectful professional knowledgable I highly recommend CCW for all your medicinal needs Thank you all you ROCKKeep up the excellent job
Page:
1234

Address

CCW Gardening
Sycamore Ave. & S. Melrose Dr.
Vista, CA 92081. Call For Appointment
Voice: (760) 845-0659
Hours Available:

  • Mon-Fri 10am to 8pm
  • Saturday 10am to 8pm
  • Sunday 10am to 4pm

Join Us

Now Accepting New Patients
CCW Gardening would like to invite you to join the family by becoming a member. Learn more about joining us.

Only Top Shelf

  • 10jar 45a
  • 11jar 45a
  • 12jar 45a
  • 13jar 45a
  • 14jar 45a
  • 15jar 45a
  • 16jar 45a
  • 17jar 45a
  • 1jar 45a
  • 2jar 45a
  • 3jar 45a
  • 4jar 45a
  • 5jar 45a
  • 6jar 45a
  • 7jar 45a
  • 8jar 45aa
  • 9jar 45a